Contact Us – Milly
Free Ground Shipping!

You have ${ cart.item_count } item in your bag. View Bag

You have ${ cart.item_count } items in your bag. View Bag

Your bag is currently empty.

I understand that some items in this order are pre-order items and will ship in the pre-order window specified on the product page.

There is not enough of the item available to update your cart.
We're sorry for the inconvenience.

${ item.product_title }

${ formatPrice(item.line_price) }

${ item.variant_options[0] }

Size: ${ item.variant_options[1] }

Qty:

Free Ground Shipping!

MILLY CUSTOMER CARE

 

Our brand specialists are here to help Monday-Friday, 9am-6pm EST. Please call 877-645-5969 to speak with a specialist.

 

Questions or concerns? Please email us directly at  customercare@milly.com.

 

HL GROUP- NY
US PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

350 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Phone: 212-529-5533
FAX: :212-529-2131
Contact: Meaghan Coombs  
Email:MCoombs@hlgrp.com

 

HL GROUP- LA
US PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

9300 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 300
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Phone: 323-966-4600
FAX: 323-966-4601
Contact: Catherine Johnston
Email: cjohnston@hlgrp.com

TERRY SAHAGEN SALES
LA SALES OFFICE

860 South Los Angeles, Suite 1000
Los Angeles, CA 90014
Phone: (213) 489-9703
Fax: (213) 489-9706
Contact: Kelly Harrington
Email: kelly@tssla.com

 

CORONET CORPORATION
JAPAN SALES OFFICE

2-8-4, Kudanminami
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo Japan
Phone: 81 03 5216 6513
Fax: 81 03 5216 6527
Contact: Yusuke Murai
Email: y-murai@coronet.co.jp

CORONET CORPORATION
JAPAN PUBLIC RELATIONS

2-8-4, Kudanminami
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo Japan
Phone: 81 03 5216 6513
Fax: 81 03 5216 6527
Contact: Satomi Yoshino  
Email: s-yoshino@coronet.co.jp

 

MILLY CORPORATE OFFICE

265 West 37th Street, 20th floor, New York, NY 10018

 

Andrew Oshrin

President 

Email: aoshrin@milly.com

 

Keith Nuss

VP of Sales

Email: knuss@milly.com

 

Amy Meadow

Director, International Sales

Email: ameadow@milly.com