Contact Us

MILLY customer service

For all customer service inquiries related to milly.com please call or email
Phone: (877) 645-5969
Email: milly@qualitycustomercare.com
Hours of operation are Monday - Friday: 9 a.m - 8 p.m

MILLY corporate office

265 West 37th Street, 20th floor, New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212) 921-7800
Fax: (212) 382-3338

Andrew Oshrin, President Email: aoshrin@milly.com

Tatiana Perkin, Brand Marketing & Strategy: Retail / E-commerce Email: tperkin@milly.com

Eileen Conlan, Brand Marketing & Content Email: econlan@milly.com

l’atelier group
nyc sales

231 West 39th Street Suite 920
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212) 827-0010
Fax: (212) 827-0040
Contact: Chrystie Neidhardt
Email:  chrystie@l-ateliergroup.com

terry sahagen sales
la sales office

860 South Los Angeles, Suite 1000
Los Angeles, CA 90014
Phone: (213) 489-9703
Fax: (213) 489-9706
Contact: Kelly Harrington
Email: kelly@tssla.com

the academy showroom
Canada sales office

400-183 Bathurst Street
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5t 2r7
Phone: (647) 430-2204
Fax: (416) 368-0119
Sales Contact: Rosanna Ammendolea
Email:rosanna.ammendolea@theacademyshowroom.com

fourmarketing
european sales office

20 Garrett Street
London EC1Y OTW
London Showroom
Phone: 44-207-608-9100
Fax: 44-207-608-9110
Contact: Emma Jones
Email: emma@fourmarketing.com

coronet corporation
japan sales office

2-8-4, Kudanminami
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo Japan
Phone: 81 03 5216 6513
Fax: 81 03 5216 6527
Contact: Yusuke Murai
Email: y-murai@coronet.co.jp

HL GROUP- NY
us public relations

853 Broadway, 18th FL
New York, NY 10003
Phone: 212-529-5533
FAX: :212-529-2131
Contact: Florencia Cavallo
Email:: fcavallo@hlgrp.com

HL GROUP- LA
us public relations

9300 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 300
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Phone: 323-966-4600
FAX: 323-966-4601
Contact:Kate Walters
Email: kwalters@hlgrp.com

halpern
uk public relations

The Charlotte Building
17 Gresse Street
Number 6 Evelyn Yard
W1T 1QL
Phone: 44 207 351 2888
Fax: 44 207 351 2444
Contact: Melany Owers 
Email: Milly@halpernpr.com

coronet corporation
japan public relations

2-8-4, Kudanminami
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo Japan
Phone: 81 03 5216 6513
Fax: 81 03 5216 6527
Contact: Satomi Yoshino  
Email: s-yoshino@coronet.co.jp